It’s a Cruel World

I remember those days when I used to see beauty in people, but all I see now is muscles and bones.

So I give my goodbyes today, my good-old self (that only brought me pain and hurt). Although I know that side never intended to hurt myself.

All I can say  is that I  learned through harsh experiences that it’s a Cruel World.

Sadly a Cruel World is where we live now,
but there’s nothing we can do,
all we have left to do is stop and stare,
because no one really cares.
From time to time I must open my wide hazel eyes,
learn how to deal with the new and realize,
were all people just the same,
living in the cruel world with nothing to gain and much to loose.

Leave a Reply

